Rock'n'Roll Racing 3D  


Tyler

A former spacecraft ranger who had once fought against an alien race of invaders, and now is stagnating on a remote planet of his solar system. Participation in the races is his chance to rejoin the ranks. Tyler likes cars and hates aliens, and for him it is a good enough incentive to win.





              
Christoph


A dodger and a slick opportunist who would not miss any occasion to do dirt on his opponents. Christoph’s craftiness knows no bounds, and in survival racing it is the most valuable skill.






                            
Tarkvin


A former star of the interplanetary races who has decided to revert to his old ways and reminisce about the old days when his victories were the focus of attention in the entire galaxy. Undoubtedly, Tarquinn can still teach his young opponents a thing or two.







                                                

Snake

Even the most uninformed outcasts from the farthermost galaxies have heard of Snake - and rightly so, because he has been holding top spots in the tournaments for a long time. It’s most likely impossible to find another human who is as obsessed with racing as Snake.






Violet

 Seeing a woman among the participants is as uncommon as winning a race without firing a single shot. However, Violet is of the kind that can give a hard time even to experienced racers.






Gerry Shooter


No one knows what has brought him to the races, and, more importantly, where he is from. Gerry himself says that he comes from far-off wild lands in comparison to which Hell could be considered a place for carefree walks.







Mardock (Intaria)


The wise leader of the local aborigines who live in harmony with nature. Mardock abhors violence, and his intent is to win races relying on his driving skills rather than on annihilating everyone in his way. His advanced version of Manticora serves this goal perfectly.








Stinkle (Patagonis)


Intelligent robots are the dominant species on this lifeless planet. Stinkle is one of the models that have been designed specifically for racing and are considered to be dangerous adversaries – and twice as dangerous when they have a modernized track tank as their vehicle.








K-Jin (Chemi V)


Coming from the Raska tribe, K-Jin is a born mechanic who has a knack for mechanical engineering. The Monstertruck that he has singlehandedly put together is the best on the planet and will give no chance to his opponents.









Gank (Volcano)


A cruel and merciless monster, even by Volcano’s standards. Gank’s vehicle is an ideal deadly weapon that was designed specifically to help him sate his immeasurable blood lust.









Butch (Frost)


Суровый воин, которому не привыкать к вечному холоду его родного мира. Гоночная версия монстертрака, оснащенная колесами большего диаметра, делает Бутчера одним из самых опасных соперников в турнире.

Rock'n'Roll Racing 3D            


                                       Тайлер

Когда-то славный рейнджер космического флота, сражавшийся с расой инопланетных захватчиков, а сейчас бродяга, бесславно прогнивающий на отдаленной планете солнечной системы. Участие в межгалактических гонках - его шанс снова встать в строй. Тайлер любит машины и ненавидит пришельцев, а большего  для победы ему и не надо.





                                      Кристоф


Хитрец и скользкий тип, который не упустит любой возможности насолить своим конкурентам. Коварность Кристофа не знает границ, а в гонках на выживание - это  самый ценный навык в  схватке за славу и большие деньги.






                                      Тарквин


Экс-звезда межпланетных гонок в отставке, который решил встряхнуть стариной и вспомнить  былые дни, когда его победы в гонках гремели  на всю галактику. Несомненно, Тарквину ещё есть, что показать молодым соперникам.







                                                

                                       Снейк

Даже последний К'лтуин с самой отдаленной галактики слышал о Снейке. Ведь он не покидает первые строчки турнирных таблиц уже очень давно.  Пожалуй, среди людей невозможно найти участника, более одержимого  гонками, чем Снейк.






Виолетта

 

Всем известно, что встретить женщину среди участников - все равно, что пытаться выиграть гонку без единого выстрела. Тем не менее, эта хрупкая, на первый взгляд, девушка способна обставить на трассе даже опытного гонщика.





Джерри Шутер


Никто толком не знает, что его привело на эти гонки, а главное - откуда он.   Сам Джерри говорит, что он родом из далеких и диких мест, в сравнении с которыми Ад покажется местом для беззаботных прогулок.







Мердок (Босс Интарии)



Мудрый вождь местных аборигенов, живущих в гармонии с природой. Мердок ненавидит насилие и его цель - прийти к финишу первым, благодаря мастерству вождения, а не куче уничтоженных и искареженных машин за спиной. И усовершенствованная мантикора отлично служит этой цели.







Стинкл (Босс Патагониса)

Разумные роботы - настоящие хозяева на этой безжизненной планете. Специально сконструированная для гонок модель, к которой относится Стинкл считается опасным соперником на трассе, а если у него модернизированный гусеничный танк - то опасным вдвойне.







Кей-джин (Босс Хеми 5)

Родом из племени Раски - Кей-джин прирожденный механик, прекрасно разбирающийся в технике. Его собственноручно собранный монстертрак - лучший на всей планете, который точно не оставит конкурентам не единого шанса.









Ганк (Босс Вулкана)


Жестокий и безжалостный  монстр, даже по меркам обитателей Вулкана. Машина Ганка - идеальное оружие смерти, созданное для того, чтобы насытить безмерную кровожадность этого гонщика.









Бутч (Босс Фроста)


Суровый воин, которому не привыкать к вечному холоду его родного мира. Гоночная версия монстертрака, оснащенная колесами большего диаметра, делает Бутчера одним из самых опасных соперников в турнире.